Eng | 

Advisory Committee



Ms. Anna Lin, JP, GS1 Hong Kong



Mr. Barry Ng, JANCO Global Logistics Limited

Prof. James Tsien, Hong Kong Baptist University

Ir. Stephen Chan, Power Hub Limited

Mr. Tom Owen, Cathay Pacific Airways Limited

Mr. Vincent Wong, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Ms. Vivian Lau, Pacific Air Holdings Limited

Ms. Wendy Chien, Dimerco Express Group, Taiwan

Mr. William Ma, Kerry Logistics Network Limited

Mr. Wilson Kwong, Hong Kong Air Cargo Terminals Limited

Prof. Zhao Xiande, China Europe International Business School


ex officio Members:

Prof. Waiman Cheung, Director, Asian Institute of Supply Chains & Logistics, and Center of Cyber Logistics, CUHK

Prof. Sean Zhou, Director, Centre for Supply Chain Management, CUHK

Prof. Daniel Long, Director, Centre for Logistics Technologies & Supply Chain Optimization, CUHK

Prof. Jing Wu, Director, Institute Development Office, Asian Institute of Supply Chains & Logistics, CUHK



Ms. Tammy Wong, Asian Institute of Supply Chains & Logistics, CUHK